Summer Fasthion Festival: 1 Hundred and a dash of Moonshadow

Continuing to make my way through the little gems of the Summer Fashion Festival 2012, I couldn’t resist showing off this little dainty from 1 Hundred with a little Moonshadow to add a little dash of something sweet.

Summer Fasthion Festival:  1 Hundred and a dash of Moonshadow

Summer Fasthion Festival:  1 Hundred and a dash of Moonshadow II

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   Lynnsha by [LS] Skins
Hair:   Robin by .:EMO-tions:.
Outfit: Breezy Dress by 1 Hundred
Shoes:  Etoile Violet Floral by N-core
Accessories:  Sunglasses white by Moonshadow, Luck Earrings by Mandala
Makeup: Summer night (lipstick), teeth Alpha by Moonshadow

I should probably note here that do not subscribe to prim teeth (sorry creators, innovative but not me), though I don’t mind the parted lips tattoo layer from time to time.  Here, though, I have to give kudos and accolades to Moonshadow’s teeth layer.  An alpha that allows your own skin’s teeth to show through, slightly parted.  I think this is about to become an regular to some of my stylings now.  Kudos!

NB: bold italics indicate featured items/designers

Leave a Reply

