The Garment Rack: A Ladies’ Censorship

Sometimes happy accidents happen when you style for one thing and go completely off your mark. This little darling had been for a Challenge I’d committed myself to… and I had to post it anyway because I so loved the end result.

The Garment Rack:  A Ladies' Censorship

Shape: by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin: Lynnsha by [LS] Skins
Hair: Eileen(Hairpiece) by Tukinowaguma
Outfit: Censored Minidress (MESH) by [LWL] – Ladies Who Lunch
Shoes: Angelica by Similar
Accessories: Dandybees Collar & Granny Takes a Trip Glasses by h.m.a.e.m. (hate me and eat me), Fat Lip by [LWL] – Ladies Who Lunch, Ceekeeey Earrings by Mandala

Location: Black Kitehttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Black%20Kite/120/108/38

Leave a Reply

