The Garment Rack: Once Upon a Kmadd Time…

I love, love, love when Kmadd holds an event. Alright, a little bias, on my side, I simply adore them period, but I love the creative machines that allow we, the attendees, to be equally creative. Last Saturday, March 17, 2012, Kmadd held their Once Upon A Time event at the similarly named sim. We were surrounded by Fae and Fauna, and a number of other fantastical creatures with awesome tunes played by DJ Anubis Darkwatch & DJ Kiana Lexenstar.

Of course, events like this allow the model/stylist/artist in all of us to express ourselves in our attire. Refusing an “out of the box” type of thing I created my own Fae. Not quite sure what she is but I really enjoyed the end result and, doubly so, the event!

Fairytale6

Photograph By † мs. мєαи †

Shape: by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin: Lynnsha by [LS] Skins
Hair: Nicole Mesh Hair by Wasabi Pills
Outfit: Calypso by Azul, Adorabelle by Angelwing
Shoes: Barefeet (MESH) by Slink
Accessories: Classic Elf Ears by LOGO, Adorabelle earrings, bracelet, fan by Angelwing

Leave a Reply

