The Garment Rack: Electrify Me Indigo

Doing what I do, and liking what I like, I try to stay on top of the color trends.  Granted, it’s been a bit busy lately but I had been expecting a pastel spring and summer so I ran into a bit of a panic when I saw what was next on the agenda for this week’s 52 Weeks of Color Part Deux challenge.  Where in the world was I going to find ‘Electric Indigo’??

Well, I’m quite used to making do so, make do I did…

Electric Indigo

Temp 0118a_008

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   Lynnsha by [LS] Skins
Hair:   Liberty HP by Vanity Hair
Outfit: Lecker Fur Jacket & Chim Pants by *Bliss Couture*, Itty Bitty Tanga by *League*
Shoes:  Ankle Boots by  BAX
Accessories:  RINNE Earrings by Mandala

Location:  Alpha Point http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Alpha%20Point/208/79/620

2 thoughts on “The Garment Rack: Electrify Me Indigo

Leave a Reply

