The Garment Rack: Back and Bravo! DCNY

Temp DCNY 0311_002, originally uploaded by Tempest Hennesy.

It’s been an SL minute and a half for both me and the wonderful works of DCNY. After a bit of a hiatus; and some much needed rest the design team of our very own DCNY is back and as strong as ever with these new releases just in time for the spring/summer seasons.

Temp DCNY Lacey 0311_003

I’d almost jumped 3 feet when these packages arrived, I have to admit, but in the usual DCNY flair, I was far from disappointed.  Can’t wait to get your hands on your very own?  Stop on over, and be sure to keep your eyes out for much, much more!

Temp DCNY Denim 0312_005

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   tEKLA by Dutch Touch
Hair:   Daphne by Mikan Hair
Outfit: Crossover Top & Zip Pocket pants by DCNY
Shoes:  Annabell by Sim-I-Lar Italian Footwear
Accessories: Takara Earrings by [Mandala]

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   tEKLA by Dutch Touch
Hair:   Vendela by Amacci
Outfit: Lacey Shorts by DCNY
Shoes:  Cariddi by Sim-I-Lar Italian Footwear

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   tEKLA by Dutch Touch
Hair:   Mikki by Amacci
Outfit: Denim Romper by DCNY
Shoes:  City Steps by SOREAL

Leave a Reply

