The Garment Rack: Fantastic Fume’

As people with busy schedules can attest, no matter how much of a fashionista we consider ourselves, sometimes we become complacent in what is well known, well made, mainstream and easily accessible.

Now, this is not to say that I want to turn my back on the mainstream but I’ve always been one to try to look outside of the box.  Because my head has been buried in the proverbial sand, though, sometimes the box isn’t always evident until a trusted friend points it out.  And, boy, do I thank her for pointing out this little understated treasure in Fume’ by Inex Hax!

The Garment Rack: Fantastic Fume'

I realize that I’m a person of a certain style and while that style can vary from mood to mood, one thing remains a constant and that’s that I like a bit of edge… or the ability to ‘edge’ it up. When this rock in my world, of late, decided I needed a pick-me-up and took me to Fume’, she’d said that the clothing just screamed me in every item.  It most certainly did! And it might just be a perfect fit for you, too!

The Garment Rack: Fantastic Fume'

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   Beyonce2 by Redgrave
Hair:   Bulb Heart Hair Omega Point (freebie)
Outfit: Desaturated Flowery Dress by Fume’, Amour Stockings by [Leezu]
Shoes:  Vo Pumps by ::Kookie::
Accessories: Iroha Earrings by [Mandala], BC Bracelet by BAX, Furious Sunglasses by Kalnins

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   Beyonce2 by Redgrave
Hair:   Bulb Heart Hair Omega Point (freebie)
Outfit: Leather Black Dress by Fume’, Amour Stockings by [Leezu]
Shoes:  Prestige by BAX
Accessories: Iroha Earrings by [Mandala], BC Bracelet by BAX, Furious Sunglasses by Kalnins

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   Beyonce2 by Redgrave
Hair:   Bulb Heart Hair Omega Point (freebie)
Outfit: Violet Embroidery Vest by Fume’
Shoes:  Prestige by BAX
Accessories: Takara Bangle, Amida Earrings by [Mandala], Furious Sunglasses by Kalnins

Poses:  by Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

