The Garment Rack: Pierced *Dreams*

Temp Body Jewels 0226_001

Still in the process of catching up from my downtime, someone let slip that I might be passable at photographing jewelry.  This is the point where I giggle but try my best nevertheless.  Again, I hope Sanura Snowpaw of *Dreams* isn’t too miffed that my fried graphics card had me sidelined for an extended time.  I’ll try to make it up by sharing these latest treasures with all of you!

Those who know me know that I try to remain a blank canvas, jewelry-wise, for whatever a designer may have in mind.  I have to admit, though, that when it comes to those sorts of accessories, I’m a bit of a homegirl; simple hoop earrings, a name chain and, of course, my wedding ring.  Sanura, though, gave me a bit of a delight with her series of belly rings ranging from Zodiac (shown) to delicate crosses, open hearts and paw prints; all well crafted and unobtrusive.

Matching the belly rings, are equally well crafted lip rings to give you that little bit of urban edge and pull that look together; both are color change and easily handled for perfect fit. All in all it was a sweet little surprise and one that I’m happy to share.  Get out and get yours today!

*Dreams* Main Store – They do come true

Shape:  by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin:   Tasha2 by LAQ
Hair:   Malice by **TUTY’S** & MrSIGMUND CREATIONS
Outfit: Long Sleeved Lifted by Worldwide Industries, Lira (pantie) by Baiastice
Accessories:  Mars Belly Ring & Mars Lip Pierce by *Dreams*

Leave a Reply

