The Garment Rack: Uzuri Biker Beautiful

Temp Uzuri 1013_006, originally uploaded by Tempest Hennesy.

With the myriad of surprises brought about over the past holidays, I would be remiss in not telling you about my latest favorite jacket from Uzuri.

Between the mischief and mayhem of Christmas and New Year’s, Bella Bombast of Uzuri dropped this pretty little package on me. Now, those who know me (and those just learning ;), know that I am the exact one to start panning in to outfits to observe textures and seaming. Perhaps it makes me a bit of a fashion snob but it’s served me well and given good input to those designers looking for honest feedback. Of this Biker Jacket, though, I was utterly blown away by the detailing of the texture; it beautifully carries that look of comfortable, worn, leather.

If you’re familiar with Uzuri, you know that Bella rarely, if ever, misses a detail and she certainly does not disappoint here. Looking for just the right thing to ride your Harley off into the sunset, or just wanting to look the part, these jackets may be just the thing and won’t make you give up your jacket layer!

Shape: by [I.N.X.X] Body Institute in SL (altered)
Skin: Tasha2 (Cocoa) by LAQ
Hair: Seth by MADesigns Hair
Outfit: Biker Jacket by Uzuri

Leave a Reply

