The Garment Rack: Visiting Victoria

Temp 0521_028, originally uploaded by Tempest Hennesy.

Getting back into the swing of things, I took the opportunity to visit Victoria V’s main store. My goodness, I’ve been living in a cloud for a while; the area has changed. Definitely worth a drive by. Of course, while there, I had to pick up a little number for myself for the red carpet. What red carpet? Never you mind. I’ll find one! 😉

Shape: STYLES by O

Skin: Leona by Redgrave

Hair: Analog Dog – Embrace

Outfit: VictoriaV – Charlott Empire Evening Gown

Leave a Reply

