The Garment Rack: Marvelous Minn

Recently, I had the pleasure of attending the marvelous Minnu Palen’s b’day party.  It was a fantastic event filled with music, laughing and, of course, dancing.  Ah, but you don’t peer here for that, do you?  Well, I won’t disappoint.  Not only did I walk away from the evening with fantastic memories of a great time but a little birdie slipped a little sumfin-sumfin in my pocket (keep it clean, naughties!) ;).  I present you the Johannesburg skin in Dark from Minnu Model Skins.  Above, you’ll see the relatively un-postworked version.  I did nothing to it but create a frame and the composite.

Below, though, is another matter.  I couldn’t leave well enough alone since, with these skins, I’d end up in postwork anyway.  Enjoy!

You’ll find the proper versions of these here

Leave a Reply

