The Garment Rack: Bolero Blue

BoleroPromo, originally uploaded by Tempest Hennesy.

I’m not normally one to like wearing blue. The New Yorker in me has a bit of a uniform going on with my black, whites, greys and reds, but I just had to say something about this one. I love the color. I love how it makes me feel, how it shows off the skin textures and makes the Mad’s eyes even bluer. I can’t wait to wear it for the InStyle Bolero Fall Preview show on Friday, Sept. 12 @ 12pm slt (http://slurl.com/secondlife/InStyle/195/198/22)!

BoleroPromo2

Outfit:  CAN CAN azzurro bolero collection – Bolero @ InStyle HQ
Shoes: BAX Ankle Boots – BAX @ InStyle HQ
Hair: Tousled Isabella – House of Heart
Skin: KA Skins – Dark Tan – [KA] DESIGNS
Eyes: Happy in Blue – Mad Designs
Shape: Shape: Custom – STYLES BODY Shapes

Leave a Reply

