The Garmet Rack: Sparkle

Tempest Sparkle, originally uploaded by Tempest Hennesy.

Okie, truth be told, I’ve rewritten this entry 7 times already and will decide to, simply, be the professional I am and have been known to be. Leave it to say that I wore this to a pageant event.

I found this fantastic surprise at Chic Dimensions. Frankly, I haven’t been to Chic in a while… not since the mink jackets, last winter, but my sl-aunt, gma and ggma all have their own little sections there (shame on me, I know. Sorry fam!). I was pleasantly surprised to find this little number and it more than deserves a bit of a spotlight.

Gown: Sparkle in black by Chic Dimensions
Hair: Lola in silver by Laqroki
Skin: Lizette in Cappucino

Leave a Reply

