The Garment Rack: Lady in Red


Tempest

Originally uploaded by Prinz Photostudio

I’m trying not to fall back into old habits, neglecting my blog and all the beautiful fashions found in and around SL. Things have gotten awfully busy between commitments, the new corporate venture, my personal life, RL and all that other stuff.

I’ll give you this, though, to tide you over. 😉 In addition to having the honor of sitting with the talented Ludwig Prinz, of Prinz Photostudio, I also got to wear this gorgeous number. Add the blue eyes from my alter ego (yes, I’ve got one of those too), and… well, see for yourselves.

Outfit: Red Rum Gown – Haute Couture & Style
Hair: Carolyn – Diversety Hair
Skin: Tyra – Redgrave
Eyes: Happy in Blue – Mad Designs

Photo by Ludwig Prinz – Prinz Photostudio

Leave a Reply

